top of page
Elsa T Picture.jpeg

Follow Us  On

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

See ya'll in San Antonio !!!

Save the Date_2024 with hotel info (1).png

2024 TASLE Committee!

Committee Grp Pic 2024.jpeg

L to R Back Row:

Rebekah Witt, Bethany Davis, Amy Diaz, Kristina Harsey

L to R Front Row:

Julia Nelson, Kashandra Ball (Chair),  Lisa McLeroy (Co-Chair), Jennifer Bennett 

Lisa Davis, Melissa Ibanez, Dannette Lira-Anderson, Randi Shaw (Not Pictured)

bottom of page